» Recent Threads
Rolex Rankings Movers of...
Last post by tonj5
Today 12:56 PM
0 Replies, 1 Views
LPGA Rookie Spotlight:...
Last post by tonj5
09-17-2019 07:15 PM
0 Replies, 43 Views
Solheim Contest 2019
Last post by xman5
09-15-2019 03:17 PM
6 Replies, 172 Views
2019: The Solheim Cup
Last post by tonj5
09-09-2019 11:32 AM
0 Replies, 102 Views
Solheim Cup - The Record...
Last post by tonj5
09-07-2019 12:12 PM
0 Replies, 85 Views
LPGA Player Profile:...
Last post by tonj5
09-05-2019 12:10 PM
0 Replies, 72 Views
Stats & Facts - Vol 41 -...
Last post by tonj5
09-03-2019 11:27 AM
0 Replies, 59 Views
Cambia Portland Classic...
Last post by xman5
08-27-2019 04:19 PM
2 Replies, 228 Views
2019: Cambia Portland...
Last post by tonj5
08-26-2019 07:45 PM
0 Replies, 119 Views
CP Women's Open Contest
Last post by xman5
08-26-2019 08:46 AM
3 Replies, 192 Views
» Anna Nordqvist Wins Tour Championship, Ochoa Player of the Year Again
LPGA Tour rookie Anna Nordqvist won the season-ending Tour Championship, capping off a year in which she started with limited playing privileges on the Tour and went on to also win the LPGA Championship, finish second in the Rookie of the Year race and end the season 15th on the official LPGA money list. Read More >>
» Michelle Wie wins Lorena Ochoa Invitational 2009
Her fans have been waiting a long time for this moment. After years of anticipation, and waiting the child star prodigy has finally made good, and has taken out her first LPGA title at the Lorena Ochoa Invitational held at the Guadalajara Country Club in Guadalajara, Mexico. The 20-year-old Korean-American, fired a three-under par 69 Read More >>
» Bo-bae Song wins Mizuno Classic 2009
Song Bo-bae claimed her first LPGA victory the Mizuno Classic held this year at the Kintetsu Kashikojima Country Club, Japan. The 23-year-old scored a 68 on the final day to take her to 15-under-par (201) total for the tournament and a three-stroke win over Lorena Ochoa, Brittany Lang and Park Hee-young, Read More >>
» Jiyai Shin named 2009 Rookie of the Year
Jiyai Shin was named the 2009 Louise Suggs Rolex Rookie of the Year, the LPGA Tour announced on Monday Nov. 2, 2009. The 21-year-old is the 48th Tour member to earn Rookie of the Year honors since the award began in 1962. The award is named after Louise Suggs, one of the founders of the LPGA. Shin, who has accumulated 1,406 points in the rookie race this season, has eliminated the other rookies in the running, including Michelle Wie Read More >>
» Na Yeon Choi wins Hana Bank KOLON Championships 2009
Na Yeon Choi from South Korea shot a 5-under-par on the final day of the tournament to win the Hana Bank KOLON Championships. Choi scored a total of 10-under-par (206) over the three days to beat Yani Tseng and Maria Hjorth by one stroke. This is Choi's second win for the year earlier in the year she won the Samsung World Championship taking home $250,000 for winning the tournament. She received $255,000 for winning Read More >>
» Lorena Ochoa wins Navistar LPGA Classic 2009
World number one ranked women's golfer Lorena Ochoa successfully defended her title this year to win the Navistar LPGA Classic at the The Senator course in PRATTVILLE, Alabama.

Ochoa shot a total of 18-under-par (270) over the 4 days to win comfortably by four shots over second place winners Michelle Wie and Brittany Lang (T2) who both scored 14-under-par (274). The lowest score over the four days was from Yani Tseng who scored a 63 (9-under-par) on the 2nd day of the tournament. Read More >>
» Catriona Matthew wins Ricoh Women's British Open
Catriona Matthew scored a total of 285 or -3 under par to win the tournament by three shots over Australian Karrie Webb. Webb, who started the day eight shots behind, made an impressive chip in for eagle on the 15th and was starting to look like she had a shot at the lead after birding the 16th. Webb finished the final day with a 68 or -4 under par. Placing her second for the tournament.
» Ricoh Women's British Open
The Ricoh Women's British Open begins tomorrow at the Royal Lytham & St. Annes Golf Club in Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire, England. Tee off times begin at 6:30. The length of the course is 6492 yards with a par of 72.

2008 British Open winner Jiyai Shin will be back again to defend her title, Shin has had a great year so far in 2009, winning the HSBC Women's Champions and Wegmans LPGA. Shin currently sits at second on the money list for 2009 behind number one Cristie Kerr. Shin will definitely be one of the leading favorites to win the event. Read More >>
» Online Users: 66
0 members and 66 guests
No Members online
Most users ever online was 814, 07-03-2012 at 09:33 AM.
» Stats
Members: 504
Threads: 7,558
Posts: 125,403
Top Poster: Blue (10,053)
Welcome to our newest member, Mark H
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:09 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2 PL2

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!