Go Back   LPGA Golf Forum > Videos > General

Directory Categories
Add video
Video Directory Index
Recently Added Videos
Tournaments (571)
Golf Lessons (69)
LPGA Players (389)
Golf Swing (50)
LPGA News (23)
PGA (109)
General (1,343)
KLPGA (7)
JLPGA (50)
Watch a Random Video
Search Videos
Directory Statistics
Top 20 Contributors:
  bangkokbobby (2,538)
  Rusty (50)
  Blue (16)
  thecrow (3)
  MichelCapitaine (2)
Total Videos: 2,611
Total Categories: 9

Related Videos
2:38 Novak Djokovic Feature Miami 2011
Maria Sharapova Vs. Samantha Stosur

Tags
None...

Video Details
Title Maria Sharapova Vs. Samantha Stosur
Category General Rating
Date 10-25-2011, 10:41 PM Time 3:12
by bangkokbobby Views 615
Hoster YouTube Comments 0
Description Maria lost her first match on her return from an ankle injury at the TEB BNP Paribas WTA Championships in Istanbul, Turkey. Maria lost 1-6 5-7 to Samantha Stosur of Australia in her first round-robin match of the white group.

Maria will be back in action on Wednesday in her second match against Na Li of China. The match is the the second on court and the schedule of play begins at 17.00 local time (16.00 CET, 10.00 ET & 7.00 PT).

The last match will be against Victoria Azarenka towards the end of the week.
Video URL
BB Code
Embed Code

Comments
There aren't any comments to this video!

Video Directory licensed from Jaxel at 8WayRun.Com.
Original version from Video-Center of vBPoint (©)


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:41 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2 PL2

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!